KDU Announces burial committee for late Sen. Obasaju

KDU Announces burial committee for late Sen. Obasaju

In view of the giant contributions of late Senator Joseph Funsho Obasaju to the overall development of Kabba community, Okun nation, Kogi West, Kogi State and Nigeria at large, the leadership of Kabba Development Union (KDU) in consultations with his immediate family decided to constitute the following standing committees that will mobilize both human and material resources to give him a befitting burial as one of our elder statesmen.

The burial program is schedule to hold on 13th April, Service of Songs in Ilorin by 4pm, Christian Wake Keep on the 15th April at his residence in Kabba by 4pm, 16th April, Funeral Service at Sacred Heart Catholic Church, Kabba by 10am.

The Committees and members are as follows:

Engr. Emmanuel Ajibero – Chairman
Senator Smart Adeyemi CON – member
Hon. Tajudeen Ayo Yusuf – member
Hon. Leke Abejide – member
Rt. Hon. (Prince) Matthew Kolawole – member
Senator Dino Melaiye – member
Mrs. Folashade Arike Ayoade Phd – member
Hon. Musa Jimoh – member
Hon. Aderonke Aro – member
Hon. Ademola Bello – member
Hon. Olushola Kilani – member
Hon. Asiwaju Idris Asiru – member
Hon. Wemi Jones – member
Hon. Victor Omofiaye – member
Hon. Kingsley Fanwo – member
Hon. Dayo Akanmode – member
Chief Samuel Meseko – member
Dr. Tunde Arosoyin – member
Hon. (Mrs) Ann Shinkaiye – member
Princess Oladepe Grace Omonale – member
Mrs. Aiyelabowo Tolufase (Yeye Oge) – member
Hon. Alfred Bello – member
Engr. Olushola Olumoroti – member
Sir. Johnson Jimoh – member
Chief APS Arogundade – member
Chief Tai Ejibunu – member
Hon. Duro Meseko – member
Hon. Kola Ologbondiyan – member
Hon. James Olumorin – member
Hon. Jethro Funsho Oni – member
Hon. Nathaniel Ojo Taiwo – member

Dr. Babatunde Durowaiye – member
Hon. Taufiq Isah, ALGON, Kogi – member
Hon. Moses Olorunleke – member
All Local Govt. Chairmen in Okunland – member
Kola Otitonaiye – member
John Ishola – member
Kayode Olumeyan – member
Tunde Olorunnaiye – member
Gbenga Alepa – member
Rapheal Lewu – member
Michael Akanmide – member
Emmanuel Olubiyo – member
KSU National President 2021
Pastor Ben Abereoron – Secretary

Hon. Richard Akanmode – Chairman
Mrs. Aduni Omolori – member
Mrs. Stella Olobayotan – member
Lara Kitchen, Lokoja – member
Mrs. Shade Olobatoke – member
Mr. Lanre Benson member
Mrs. Onaiyekan (More Kitchen) – member
PTL Ilorin – member
MC Dan Kotiko – Secretary

Comdr. Jerry Omodara – Chairman
Brigadier General Bode Ojutaiye – member
CP Idowu Owohunwa – member
Mr. Victor Olufunwa – member
Mr. Joseph Femi Ette – member
Mr Bashir Adekunle – member
Chief OPalaka – member
Mr. Moses Aliu – member
Mr. Joseph Ologbondiyan – member

Hon. Raphael Okomoda – Chairman
Hon. Philip Orebiyi member
Mr. Ben Owoleke member
Hon. Ben Olorunfemi member
Femi Owoniyi aka Omoga
Arc. Idris Salman – Secretary

Femi Olugbemi – Chairman
Prince Friday Ogungbemi – member
Mr. James Olorunmolu – member
Mr. Olabode John Adeyemi – member
Gideon Ayodele – member
Gabriel Olayemi – Secretary

Family Representatives
Barrister Temitope Stephen Obasaju
Chief Kehinde Raphael Obasaju
Mr Emmanuel Obasaju

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.